Remember tranquility

Having been on a break from writing, I’ve quickly become restless and impatient, revolving around other art forms to explore my creativity, which has been on display through my drawings, paintings and photography.  However, my fancy camera broke so I’ve been forced to use my phone and Ipod.  I admit, this is better than nothing- but not much.  At all.

I’m trying to find the motivation to write about something but I don’t have any idea about what.  I really want to write out a full article explaining my faith because it doesn’t fit in very well with other Christians in general.  But my argument perfectly fits into the individualized, yet lonely, definition I’ve created for myself.  I look forward to sharing the ideas that ravage my head and heart, wrenching my soul with remembered tranquility.

I have been juggling life on my own for the last year- in rough estimation. Yet, God’s presence remains with me whether wanted or unwanted. It’s strangely comforting with stalkerish quality…

About hannahjustine

This is my life story. Don't expect for me to entirely spill the beans on everything, but my life is certainly a sloppy recipe of writing, research, realizations and love. Basically, I'm learning as I go. I strive to positively impact my community, my sphere of influence. I believe that this happens only through living your life to the fullest! View all posts by hannahjustine

Leave a Reply

