24 1/2 cries for freedom, finally heard:

Well, I have surely broken out of my familiar skin this past week.  Convenience has taken a back seat to my life.  Someone told me that I needed to stop living life for other people and I have to say, that was probably one of the best pieces of advice I have come by!  So, here I am, 24 1/2 and I can finally start living my life, with that wise advice!  🙂  You have no idea how excited that makes me, knowing I don’t need to make anyone happy but myself.

It’s a very freeing realization.
I’m glad I’m more mature and more fully aware of what makes me happy and what doesn’t.

I really needed to go through Hell to better conceptualize the mirage of happiness and see through it into true happiness.

About hannahjustine

This is my life story. Don't expect for me to entirely spill the beans on everything, but my life is certainly a sloppy recipe of writing, research, realizations and love. Basically, I'm learning as I go. I strive to positively impact my community, my sphere of influence. I believe that this happens only through living your life to the fullest! View all posts by hannahjustine

Leave a Reply

