I don’t want to change who I am!

I keep hearing over and over that in order to meet the people you want to be surrounded by, you yourself need to become that type of person first.  I really have a difficult time with this perception because God has seriously put a limit on who I am, who I can become.  And I’m currently still grappling with this limitation.

What if the person you want to meet is nothing like you, but you are yourself and you’re happy with yourself?  Should I want to change?  

What the hell???

About hannahjustine

This is my life story. Don't expect for me to entirely spill the beans on everything, but my life is certainly a sloppy recipe of writing, research, realizations and love. Basically, I'm learning as I go. I strive to positively impact my community, my sphere of influence. I believe that this happens only through living your life to the fullest! View all posts by hannahjustine

Leave a Reply

