So excited for the future!!!

Lately, I’ve been drenched in confusion and desperation- searching for employment in all of the wrong fronts.  (stupid Monster.com)  I feel as if I stumbled upon gold as I think back to my past dreams!  Indeed, it has clearly become time to reinvent them!  I won’t waste any time in establishing my career!  I’d love to yak about it in full detail, but then I would put myself underneath a deadline and consequently, pressure.  So I won’t! 

Just keep checking in with me:)

Last night I had a great bonding experience with Lara and my Dad and my Grandma Mary.  We baked cookies and had a glass of wine.  Also, I challenged my Grandma to a match in Scrabble.  My letters were absolutely miserable until my Dad popped into the game and helped me assemble the word “GAUZE” over a TRIPLE WORD SCORE.  lol  Needless to say, I won the game then.  Thanks Dad!

This week will be amazing, no doubt. 
Updates to come!!!

Still scoping out work options and signing off,
Hannah!

About hannahjustine

This is my life story. Don't expect for me to entirely spill the beans on everything, but my life is certainly a sloppy recipe of writing, research, realizations and love. Basically, I'm learning as I go. I strive to positively impact my community, my sphere of influence. I believe that this happens only through living your life to the fullest! View all posts by hannahjustine

Leave a Reply

