My life is too stressful…

My apologies for having not written much for the last couple weeks.  I’ve been predisposed…?  Really, that’s just a fancy way of calling myself busy, and REALLY meaning it!  I swear though, my busyness isn’t reaping a whole lot off harvest.

I have been doing a lot of online research for job openings but I’m not coming back with a lot of options.  Living situations are seeming very hazy right now and I’m not very sure where I’ll reside…  if I find a job, I remain in my current apartment, if I do not find a job I’ll relocate.

I’m also headed to court Monday…  I’m a little worried about the turn-out of situations, but that worry is only serving as a strong reminder that I must fully trust God with my future.  Having unalterable faith in my Father wanting the best for me leads me to my next realization.

I want to BE THE BEST for my Father!  The road I’m on is not a dead end- no the road I’m on carries beautiful surprises and gifts that my Father lavishly longs to bestow on me.  All I need is the faith to determine my prestigious outcome, and

Father, I do ask wholeheartedly for your blessing on me and for your writing to flow through my pen!   Let my talents sing your praises Father.  Amen.

Why can’t I rest!!!?

About hannahjustine

This is my life story. Don't expect for me to entirely spill the beans on everything, but my life is certainly a sloppy recipe of writing, research, realizations and love. Basically, I'm learning as I go. I strive to positively impact my community, my sphere of influence. I believe that this happens only through living your life to the fullest! View all posts by hannahjustine

Leave a Reply

