Out With the Old; In With the New

The end of my internship has created a lot of possibilities for me!

I’m not entirely sure where to go from here- but that is what makes this an adventure!  And I, for one, am not going to fret over uncertainties right now.  I am going to enjoy the ride:)

With my newfound spare time, I have decided to start up two other blogs and I’ll be devoting this one entirely to my inspirations, or lack there-of, for writing and my poetry.  My other blog will focus on my life, through the eyes of a child of the King.  An identity I aim to embrace!  My third blog will surround my love for books and whatever book I’m digging my nose into at the moment, personal thoughts on particular books, book reviews and basically anything book-related.  

This adventure will mold my time and I’m more than ready to immerse myself in my true interests!  Also, I look at keeping blogs as practicing my skill since I DID just graduate with a B. S. in English- Creative Writing.  

Dig in with the new alongside me!!!

About hannahjustine

This is my life story. Don't expect for me to entirely spill the beans on everything, but my life is certainly a sloppy recipe of writing, research, realizations and love. Basically, I'm learning as I go. I strive to positively impact my community, my sphere of influence. I believe that this happens only through living your life to the fullest! View all posts by hannahjustine

One response to “Out With the Old; In With the New

  • Elizabeth Kay

    Way to keep up with the writing! Though I’ll be starting up at least one blog, I don’t think I could focus on that many online threads. Sounds like a good way to keep using words, though. Keep it up!

Leave a Reply

