The secret to true happiness:

These past few days I AM realizing the benefits of trusting God.  It might seem like the right decision to completely disregard God’s plan or even question His existence, but it’s beyond clear to me now that just loosening your grip and completely letting go of the situation enables your trust in God to grow 100%.  And with it’s growth, your relationship with God grows.  Having trust in our creator, our Father, is exactly what we were made for!

This is the only freedom!  Life can be swept up so quickly with other passions that may seem like the only direction for you- all I know is that God is the author and perfecter of our faith!  Clinging to him with 100% total trust is the ONLY way to find true happiness!

I was so foolish in considering that I was smarter than God!  Yours and my mind are nothing in comparison to God’s mind.  We are only able to think up our predicaments in a linear fashion.  God can see the whole picture and look at it from any angle He chooses. 

That is why I rest my trust with Him.

About hannahjustine

This is my life story. Don't expect for me to entirely spill the beans on everything, but my life is certainly a sloppy recipe of writing, research, realizations and love. Basically, I'm learning as I go. I strive to positively impact my community, my sphere of influence. I believe that this happens only through living your life to the fullest! View all posts by hannahjustine

Leave a Reply

