Experiencing Freedom

There isn’t an easy, flowing way of stating this, so blunt reality will have to do.  Everything influencing me must stop, and if that isn’t drastic enough it surely must die.  I am a fully-grown ADULT woman.  I am capable of making my own “good” decisions and I am capable of forming a beautiful life for myself.

I have been brain-washed by family my entire life.  There is no simple way of saying that either.  All my life, the prospects of “good” have been shoved down my throat.  My definition of “good” IS NOT theirs.  I am no longer going to settle for their definition.

I am coming to positive revelations- TRUTHS- the best kind of revelation.  Life is now.  Life isn’t happening outside of my skin.  Life is a memorable experience!  I want to fully dive into my life because that is the only way for anyone to get total satisfaction out of things-  it isn’t good to worry oneself with anything outside of your realm of control.  I am only looking for the peace I have already obtained.

This journey isn’t about hating my incessant travels and obsessively concentrating on arriving at a particular location
But my journey is about appreciating what is before me, what is mine.

 

 

 

I love my “weetod”!!

About hannahjustine

This is my life story. Don't expect for me to entirely spill the beans on everything, but my life is certainly a sloppy recipe of writing, research, realizations and love. Basically, I'm learning as I go. I strive to positively impact my community, my sphere of influence. I believe that this happens only through living your life to the fullest! View all posts by hannahjustine

Leave a Reply

