–in love with a facade

This morning I felt an overwhelming sense of longing for what hasn’t been there, for a year and a half-

This emotion is not easy for me to carry.  I just want him back!  And I want to respect his life decision, but in doing that, I want him to respect mine in return!

Why is this an impossible request?

This is loving someone, wanting their best and that is exactly how I am going about this.  I will not contact him.  Our last conversation, he referred to me as toxic.

I love him too much to be toxic anymore…

About hannahjustine

This is my life story. Don't expect for me to entirely spill the beans on everything, but my life is certainly a sloppy recipe of writing, research, realizations and love. Basically, I'm learning as I go. I strive to positively impact my community, my sphere of influence. I believe that this happens only through living your life to the fullest! View all posts by hannahjustine

Leave a Reply

