March 16

It’s terrible for me to think how happy you are now- without me.

Its not terrible that you’re happy.

It’s terrible because I am not a part of that happiness.

I never was.

Catching up with all the old girl friends and finding new Jewish ones with dark auburn features and long golden legs.  I’m sure…

My legs are fair and my features are very light in comparison.

I can’t lie and say it doesn’t eat me alive…

despite the fact that it already has.

Today, I was at my friend’s place while she was having a bake sale.

The Killers, “Human” came on her satellite radio, and I was flung into my thoughtless haze where there is only you.

Please tell me that you know what I’m talking about.  Please.

About hannahjustine

This is my life story. Don't expect for me to entirely spill the beans on everything, but my life is certainly a sloppy recipe of writing, research, realizations and love. Basically, I'm learning as I go. I strive to positively impact my community, my sphere of influence. I believe that this happens only through living your life to the fullest! View all posts by hannahjustine

Leave a Reply

