KONY 2012

KONY 2012

Seeing the disgusting display of human cruelty upheld by Joseph Koney in his kidnapping of children, turning the girls into sex slaves and forcing the boys to kill their parents in becoming soldiers of his army, the rebel group , The LRA in Uganda (Lord’s Resistant Army) was such an ugly thing.

Ugly and inhumane.

Wracking my brain with just any way to help this cause, to become a part of this cause, I realized, I have tons of outlets in social media, and I have taken courses on writing for social media.  These crimes must be heard about, because the more famous and known Joseph Kony becomes, the more our nation’s government will feel the need to interfere!  And making Kony famous by the end of 2012 isn’t positive and it isn’t just to build his repertoire, it is to stop him!  The more well-informed the American public becomes, the louder the cries against injustice are prone to become!  So I wish to shout this to EVERYONE in my network!!!

JOSEPH KONY AND HIS REBEL GROUP MUST BE STOPPED FROM CAUSING ANYMORE HUMAN INJUSTICE OR DAMAGE.

If you also feel a pull to help, please sign the pledge, donate or simply spread the word.  I encourage you to join the cause and bring these monsters to justice! HERE: http://kony2012.s3-website-us-east-1.amazonaws.com/

ITS ALL ABOUT PEACE:)

All that is required is a heart for human decency!  The more people who know about this- the better.  Spread the word, this is OUR movement!

About hannahjustine

This is my life story. Don't expect for me to entirely spill the beans on everything, but my life is certainly a sloppy recipe of writing, research, realizations and love. Basically, I'm learning as I go. I strive to positively impact my community, my sphere of influence. I believe that this happens only through living your life to the fullest! View all posts by hannahjustine

2 responses to “KONY 2012

Leave a Reply

