I’ve been asking myself-

Why fight what is true?
Why fight what makes you the happiest?

I’ve learned this lesson the hard way over the last year.  The entire time I have been fighting against the correct answer, blindly grasping hold of my past.  But the correct decision is not always found in the past.  Rarely is it found where you have already tread. I’ve finally realized this and have taken initiative- for what feels like the first time and I can’t explain how freeing and how downright good I feel about it!

Opportunities are beckoning right around the corner.
You have to take just one  step away from familiarity to enter into something better.

And that is just what I am doing!  🙂

Life is the most rewarding when you know your true identity!  Life is most magical when you distance yourself from what you’ve always known… it has taken me this long to realize, the answers you are spoon-fed are not always the correct ones, the correct answers bring peace in your mind, body and soul.

About hannahjustine

This is my life story. Don't expect for me to entirely spill the beans on everything, but my life is certainly a sloppy recipe of writing, research, realizations and love. Basically, I'm learning as I go. I strive to positively impact my community, my sphere of influence. I believe that this happens only through living your life to the fullest! View all posts by hannahjustine

Leave a Reply

