Who I am:

It is true that I am many things.  Comprising my many attributes, I have a singular persona that I wish to fully explain.  Along with the many things I am, there are also many things that I am not.  I just want to make that perfectly clear.  Read on.

I am not hypocritical in any way.  I admit, I’ve had some instances where my wrists have been twisted… but now I am finally embracing freedom to be myself and live my life how I want it to be.

I’ve depended on a childish person and now I fully believe that it is time to put away that childish nonsense  and be the woman that God calls for me to be.  I am no longer going to dwell on all that I’m not.  I am going to break free from these chains that Satan has wrapped around me.  I’m an adult mistakenly attempting to make things work with a child.

I realize that I need to live like how I speak more.  My God is important to me beyond comparison.   I am determined to live for my God and no longer proclaim wishy-washy values with hopeful morality.

My God is the God of Abraham, Isaac and Jacob.  My God is Jesus.  My God is the Holy Spirit.  He is One in three.  He is the trinity.

I am only one in one.  It has taken me through hell and high water to understand this, but now I wish to immerse myself in the truth.  I am only me but I am many parts to a whole.

I am a grown woman.  I know who I am.  I am not a liar.  I am not hypocritical.  I am a firm believer in my Savior.  I am an avid writer.  I am an artist.  I am a coffee addict.  Nice to meet you.

About hannahjustine

This is my life story. Don't expect for me to entirely spill the beans on everything, but my life is certainly a sloppy recipe of writing, research, realizations and love. Basically, I'm learning as I go. I strive to positively impact my community, my sphere of influence. I believe that this happens only through living your life to the fullest! View all posts by hannahjustine

Leave a Reply

