Last night,

I went out to see “Cat On A Hot Tin Roof” at The Guthrie with Alex.

Fun doesn’t even begin to fully dismantle the time we had.  The play was very well done and reignited my passion for the arts.  I’ve been pulled a lot in the direction of artistic faith frequently with the church I attended last week AND this play.  Something is reeling me more towards the arts and I’m not complaining.

Afterwards, we unwound at Starbucks, which was a fitting place for two “cool cats” to debrief about the play.

About hannahjustine

This is my life story. Don't expect for me to entirely spill the beans on everything, but my life is certainly a sloppy recipe of writing, research, realizations and love. Basically, I'm learning as I go. I strive to positively impact my community, my sphere of influence. I believe that this happens only through living your life to the fullest! View all posts by hannahjustine

Leave a Reply

