life makes me smile.

I’m being very efficient with my new job!  I love the hours and what’s expected of me because I can churn out well-crafted articles sprinkled with personality daily!  My coffee article is almost completed, I just need to snag an interview with the CEO… but that shouldn’t be a problem as long as I get in contact with her before next Friday.

Other than that, life is good and reasonable once I made the decision last night to forever hold contempt over my ex, and to never talk to him again.

I’m signing my lease for my very own apartment tonight, and if everything goes according to God’s will, I’ll be moving in this weekend!

I wonder if God will see fit to bless me with a husband in the future… I can only dream of how much better he will look at me and think of me.. sigh  🙂

About hannahjustine

This is my life story. Don't expect for me to entirely spill the beans on everything, but my life is certainly a sloppy recipe of writing, research, realizations and love. Basically, I'm learning as I go. I strive to positively impact my community, my sphere of influence. I believe that this happens only through living your life to the fullest! View all posts by hannahjustine

Leave a Reply

