I’ve learned so much today-

As I recap, I realize that I am extraordinarily blessed.  Having family that cares as much as they do about me in helping me go apartment shopping and potentially securing the place this ‘Wednesday.  I recognize that all of this is coming ultimately from G-d.

It’s truly amazing that He cares for me this much.  His son, Jesus Christ, has made that possible though, and I thank Him daily.  The apartments I had looked at seem very promising!  Not to mention, relatively close within busing distance from my work.

I also learned that I’m not bitter.  This realization is very life-changing.  I pray that the Lord helps me to stop dwelling and if His plan does include someone, I trust that He has the power to set him back into my life.  Having this outlook is very freeing.  It’s slowly teaching me how to relax and let go.

This morning, I immersed myself in a cluster of papers that my friend had printed out revolving around Narcissistic Personality Disorder (NPD).  I fit the criteria 3/4 of the time… I also made a list of the things that I do that may not be considered “appropriate” in social situations such as my work setting and whatnot…

I’ll ask G-d continually for help in these areas.

Sleep well.

About hannahjustine

This is my life story. Don't expect for me to entirely spill the beans on everything, but my life is certainly a sloppy recipe of writing, research, realizations and love. Basically, I'm learning as I go. I strive to positively impact my community, my sphere of influence. I believe that this happens only through living your life to the fullest! View all posts by hannahjustine

Leave a comment