Why did you do this?

Now we’ll never have the opportunity to be together…

 

I’ll die before we meet again.  This is sobering and my eyes can’t work alongside my chest heaves so crying right is something I’m physically unable to accomplish.  I’m moving out, getting an apartment on my own…

I’ve been reading more of Hebrews.  I’m really understanding the need humans have to cling to G-d, our Father, especially in times of distress where nothing is certain.  Graduation from college is set to be this spring for me- but then what?

I am currently concentrating fully on the blessings that G-d has bestowed on me with this paid internship position.

Please pray that the Lord directs my paths fully.  I pray that our lives, although separate, are both in accordance with His will.

About hannahjustine

This is my life story. Don't expect for me to entirely spill the beans on everything, but my life is certainly a sloppy recipe of writing, research, realizations and love. Basically, I'm learning as I go. I strive to positively impact my community, my sphere of influence. I believe that this happens only through living your life to the fullest! View all posts by hannahjustine

Leave a Reply

