I hate that you make me out to seem like the unstable one, while you are the one who threatened to kill me!  And honestly, who cares if it really was “only a test” for my dedication.  That’s even more sickening in all truthfulness.

I am not moved by how you define me.  Because JESUS is my definition.

 

I hate that you’re trying to make me feel bad.

I hate that you’re being so immature.

I hate that you’re proud of this, proud of adding more time apart.

I hate the word “bistre.”

I hate that I’m your nightmare.

I hate that I’m so angry.

I am worse then livid.

I need to lie down.

goodnight love.

About hannahjustine

This is my life story. Don't expect for me to entirely spill the beans on everything, but my life is certainly a sloppy recipe of writing, research, realizations and love. Basically, I'm learning as I go. I strive to positively impact my community, my sphere of influence. I believe that this happens only through living your life to the fullest! View all posts by hannahjustine

Leave a Reply

