1/3

Today, I wonder what you are going through…  The court date was today, I feel sick with knowing that you are most likely going to resent me fully for this.  Please understand that I felt like I couldn’t choose not to report it.  Sara witnessed me on the phone

with you and told me that I could either report you to the police, or I would be forced to leave that very night.  I felt like she was twisting my arm.  I sincerely didn’t know where I would stay that night and I know that you couldn’t provide.  

Even though you wanted to, you didn’t have the means.  I don’t have the means.  I pray that in time, the means will find us.

I know we can’t be together.  I’m angry for trying as hard as I did.  When we would argue FOR HOURS, I was already shutting down.  That was why my defenses were short and withered into silence…

About hannahjustine

This is my life story. Don't expect for me to entirely spill the beans on everything, but my life is certainly a sloppy recipe of writing, research, realizations and love. Basically, I'm learning as I go. I strive to positively impact my community, my sphere of influence. I believe that this happens only through living your life to the fullest! View all posts by hannahjustine

Leave a Reply

